University of the Aftermarket Archives -
UAF Elects New Chairman, Officers, Trustees For 2024

Roger McCollum will serve as UAF chairman for 2024, replacing Bob Egan.

Registration open for Northwood’s INFUSION 23-24

The series is for aftermarket executives who want to become more efficient and proficient at leading their organization.

Automotive, Heavy-Duty Scholarship Deadline Nears

In 2022, the University of the Aftermarket Foundation awarded 461 scholarships totaling $731,350.

U of Aftermarket’s Leadership 2.0 Class Graduates

Participants represented a wide range of light vehicle aftermarket job functions, geographies and experiences.

Automotive Scholarship Applications Accepted Until March 31

More than 400 automotive scholarships funded by the University of the Aftermarket Foundation and partner organizations are available.

NGK and NTK Brands Help UAF ‘Pour It Forward’ At AAPEX

The Invitational supported the new UAF Coffee Club recurring donor campaign.

UAF Now Accepting Scholarship Applications For 2022-2023

More than 500 scholarships will be awarded. Deadline to apply is March 31, 2022.

UAF Recognizes, Thanks Volunteer Scholarship Reviewers

Still, additional volunteers are always needed, UAF says.

Federated Car Care Scholarships Now Available

Apply online at the Automotive Scholarships website by March 31.

Newly Updated Website Launched

In 2020 alone, more than $654,000 in scholarships to 471 students were awarded through the UAF scholarship program.

University Of The Aftermarket Foundation Launches New Website

The new mobile-ready UAF website features a portal for students to apply for hundreds of automotive scholarships, a simple-to-use donation system, updated lists of trustees, donors and scholarship recipients, plus a wealth of information about the foundation, including news, grant applications and other resources.

University Of The Aftermarket Foundation Welcomes BBB Industries As A Lifetime Trustee

A scholarship has been established in BBB Industries Founder Don Bigler’s name, to be awarded annually to a deserving student pursuing a career in the aftermarket.