Connect with us


New Board Of Directors Announced By Auto Care Association

This board is effective as of July 1, 2019.


The Auto Care Association has announced the elected members of its board of directors for the 2019-’20 term. This board is effective as of July 1, 2019.

Click Here to Read More

The members of the Auto Care Association Board of Directors are:

• Chairman: Mark Finestone, AutoZone Inc.

• Vice Chairman: Brad Kraft, Hopkins Manufacturing Corp.

• Treasurer: Todd Hack, Mevotech

• Secretary: Roger McCollum, N.A. Williams

• Immediate Past Chair: Michael Klein, Las Colinas Investments LLC    

• Board Member: Steve Bearden, H.B. International Marketing Services Inc. 

• Board Member: Mike Boyer, TASCO Sales Reps

• Board Member: Jeff Darby, Dorman Products Inc.

• Board Member: Jim Dykstra, Dytech Auto Group

• Board Member: Larry Pavey, Federated Auto Parts

• Board Member: Tammy Tecklenburg, Tecklenburg Advisors

For more information about the Auto Care Association’s committees and leadership, click here.

Click to comment

News: PPP Application Deadline Extended To August 8

News: Continental Tire Launches Tire Promotion For July, August

News: NRS Brakes Launches New Brake Pads For 2020 Acura

News: Continental Introduces Two New TPMS Tools



Shop Operations

Relax – R1234yf Is Not The End Of The World

Top Shop Automotive: Three Talented Guys And A Successful Automotive Repair Shop

Executive Interviews

Executive Interview: Robert Sanford, General Director, ACDelco

ACDelco Introduces Brake Pipe Kits For GM Trucks, SUVs