ETI Announces New Officers And Board Members For 2016-'17 -

ETI Announces New Officers And Board Members For 2016-’17

Bob Holland, Chief Automotive Technologies, will serve as president of ETI for the 2016-'17 term.

eti52The Equipment & Tool Institute (ETI) has announced its new officers and board members for the 2016-’17 term.

Officers (one-year term)

• President – Bob Holland (Chief Automotive Technologies)
• Vice President, Programs – Brian Herron (Drew Technologies)
• Vice President, Marketing – Jim Fish (Bosch Automotive Service Solutions)
• Secretary/Treasurer – Kevin FitzPatrick
• Immediate Past President – Tim Morgan (Spanesi Americas Inc.)


Re-elected for a three-year term on the board

• Peter Richardson (Car-O-Liner)
• Craig Kirkpatrick (Verizon)
• Tom Kotenko (Snap-on)

Elected for a two-year term on the board

• Neil Davis (Snap-on)

Elected for a one-year term on the board

• Tom Bertosa (Bosch Automotive Service Solutions)

Remaining Board Members (not up for election)

Term Expiring in 2018-‘19

• David Rich (Innova)
• Tim Lael (Hunter Engineering)

Term Expiring in 2017-‘18

• Robert Vogt (IOSIX)
• John Heist (STAR EnviroTech)

You May Also Like

Plews & Edelmann Releases 66 New Parts YTD 2023

Expanded coverage in both the Edelmann and Edelmann Elite line of products provides coverage for 50.8 million VIO.

Plews & Edelmann announced expanded coverage in both the Edelmann and Edelmann Elite line of products.

“We’ve been hard at work expanding coverage and adding key parts to our already industry leading portfolio of power steering products. In the first half of this year alone, we have introduced over 60 new and innovative power steering hoses, coolers and hard parts. Make sure to take a look at our latest releases and add these parts to stay ahead of the competition,” said Evan Bauer, Plews & Edelmann director of business development.

Bosch Releases 102 Aftermarket Parts in Q2 2023

The new Bosch products cover nearly 25 million vehicles in North America, the company said.

NGK Spark Plugs Expands Spark Plug, Ignition Coil Coverage

Expansion includes 15 new spark plug part numbers, many with high ignitability designs.

ADVICS Releases Five New Toyota, Lexus Brake Pads

The expansion adds about 5 million VIO coverage to its existing product offering.

Innova to Launch Pro Diagnostic Tablets and App

The smart tablet tools and app can help maximize the diagnostic process and save technicians time, Innova said.

Other Posts

Autel Updates Software For MaxiSYS 909CV

The update extends coverage to 2023 for North America’s most popular light-, medium- and heavy-duty vehicles.

DRIVE Renews Partnership with Babcox Media for DRIVE EXPO

Event will be held September 14th through 17th in Las Vegas.

Transtar Launches New AC Ad Campaign With Vanilla Ice

Fun new campaign features car enthusiast/musician/cool guy to create awareness of new product line.

Kenny Schrader to Compete in SRX Racing Series

The six-race series featureds drivers from a variety of racing backgrounds with an emphasis on champion-level drivers.